Forsake not the assembly of the righteous.

Posted: September 30, 2013 in open

 

Nobody should have to force you to shower & brush your teeth. Your hygiene is just that your hygiene yet it is for you in the long run plus if it is good it is better for the people you come into contact.
Same as you don’t have to go to Church & nobody should have to force you to be there but it helps you in the long run & everybody that you come into contact….forsake not the assembly of the righteous.

  • I take joy in doing your will, my God, for your instructions are written on my heart. I will announce the good news of righteousness among those assembled for worship. I will not close my lips. You know that, O LORD. I have not buried your righteousness deep in my heart. I have been outspoken about your faithfulness and your salvation. I have not hidden your mercy and your truth from those assembled for worship. Do not withhold your compassion from me, O LORD. May your mercy and your truth always protect me. Countless evils have surrounded me. My sins have caught up with me so that I can no longer see. They outnumber the hairs on my head. I have lost heart. Be pleased, LORD, to deliver me; LORD, hurry up and help me! Psalm 40:8-13
Leave a Reply

