This little light by Tjs GOD~Owned©

Posted: July 14, 2013 in GOD~owned words

I’m going to let my little shine…
How divine, it is to be blessed with even a little light to shine.
People say, it’s a disgrace, to put your business right in the world’s face.
But I say, well wait, what I have to say may save another’s life one day.
You can take the trials test & mistakes I’ve made, all to help you to refrain, from walking the same evil pave of shame.
I let my life be an open book, so anyone in the world can take a look, & see that there are demons I have to fight, on behalf of doing what GOD says is right.
Only I can allow you to have the privilege to see, right into the most hidden parts of me.
Judge what you may, even say what you want to say, but I to will be standing with you in judgment on judgment day.
I’m gonna let my little light shine, illuminating my GOD crafted design, so from the inside out you can clearly see, JESUS living right in me & you too can actually believe.
If my personal business I share offends, let me be deleted as you have the option to unfriend, a friend of HIM that defends & wins.
But if my challenges that I endure, can bring encouragement to cure, another from making a mistake, that can take their life away, as I pray let not my testimony be shared in vain.
I want every part of my life, to be a witness of JESUS CHRIST, as I share my testimony, of living this life in my Father GOD’s victory!

~For God, who said, “Let there be light in the darkness,” has made this light shine in our hearts so we could know the glory of God that is seen in the face of Jesus Christ. 2 Corinthians 4:6

spiritual-awakening-by-lester_small

Tjs GOD~Owned Copyright © 2013

Leave a Reply

