Unsticking Stuck by Tj’s GOD~Owned©

Posted: April 25, 2013 in GOD~owned words

It seems that there are some things that are not at all right.

I’m all alone stuck within myself with no purpose to life.

There’s no gratification from fulfilling my wants & every need.

I don’t even feel very special nor loved by anybody.

I don’t see GOD’s face in front of mine.

Yet HE says HE will never leave me plus HE is right by my side.

I know JESUS died & HIS death was a must, now that’s over 2000 years ago so it seems HE forgot to come back for us.

Everything is going from bad to worse looking from the bottom up, everything has become reality ever since I became an adult.

I have done so many bad things I deserve whatever I get, if its hell I deserve well then I guess hells my punishment.

I can sit at home watching Church on TV as I praise & sing & be just as holy as the ones in that lil Church building.

This is what happens after everybody has left, I get alone in my loneliness as my feelings & emotions start to talk to myself.
~~>You must say every time this happens, “EVIL THOUGHTS IN THE NAME OF JESUS YOU MUST DIE DIE DIE CAUSE ALL YOU TELL ME IS A LIE LIE LIE”<~~
~ ♥~ One of the easiest thing to do is be negative. You have to motivate, encourage, & esteem yourself at those negative moments. For negativity it actually comes naturally flowing from the heart oozing out of our flesh. If you allow yourself to be controlled by what is in your natural state of mind then you will be stuck in a rut until GOD moves your butt. Don’t rely on your feelings & emotions without confirmation from GOD so pray without ceasing. Renew your mind by bringing every thought to the obedience of CHRIST; be transformed by GOD for GOD ~♥ ~

  • “The human heart is the most deceitful of all things, and desperately wicked. Who really knows how bad it is? Jeremiah 17:9

~Father GOD in heaven please forgive us & transform us into the servant YOU need to perform YOUR will in The Name JESUS.

clean heart

Comments
  1. Mai Burt says:

    What made you want to look up everything? Please tell us where you read or heard it (including the quote, if possible).

  2. What made you want to look up everything? Please tell us where you read or heard it (including the quote, if possible).

  3. What made you want to look up everything? Please tell us where you read or heard it (including the quote, if possible).

Leave a Reply

