Too victorious to be defeated! by Tjs GOD~owned©

Posted: December 12, 2012 in GOD~owned words
Random thought…..
There’s a storm raging I can see, that the enemy started a raging storm right in front of me.
So you want to keep me in a state of defeat, barely able to stand on my own two feet.
Making me depressed for lack of money, hating myself when we have nothing in sight to eat.
There are days I can’t say things are going the right way, for the sin that comes in has discouraged me today.

You are nothing but a liar that tries to steal my desires.
You are the prince of the air so you assume you can be everywhere but that’s not reality because you are not that powerful for my GOD not to save me.
You want me to stay home all alone all day long so the world can continue to follow in your wrongs.
Yet I awake with a fire that’s my strongest desire that it is HE that believes HE created me to be living in victory instead of your illusion of defeat.
against

 

Leave a Reply

