an “Evolutionary “Big Bang” Theory”=GOD’s Will will be done as it is in Heaven!

Posted: August 8, 2012 in GOD~owned words

One GOD and FATHER of all, who is over everything, through everything, and in everything.
Ephesians 4:6

 
He did all this so you would never say to yourself, ‘I have achieved this wealth with my own strength and energy.’ Remember the LORD your God. HE is the one who gives you power to be successful, in order to fulfill the covenant HE swore to your ancestors. It’s still in effect today.
Deuteronomy 8:17-18
  • Then if my people who are called by my name will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sins and restore their land. 2Chronicles 7:14

I will give you the keys of the Kingdom of Heaven; whatever you bind on earth will be bound in Heaven, and whatever you loose on earth will be loosed in Heaven.”
Matthew 16:19
GOD’S WORD Translation
I will give you the keys of the Kingdom of Heaven. Whatever you imprison, GOD will imprison. And whatever you set free, GOD will set free.”

 
There are six things that the LORD hates, even seven that are disgusting to him: A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood, a heart that plots evil, feet that race to do wrong, a dishonest witness spitting out lies, and a person who spreads conflict among relatives. Proverbs 6-16-19
 
What are worthless and wicked people like?
They are constant liars, signaling their deceit with a wink of the eye, a nudge of the foot, or the wiggle of fingers. Their perverted hearts plot evil, and they constantly stir up trouble. Because of this, they will be destroyed suddenly, broken in an instant beyond all hope of healing.
Proverbs 6:12-15
 
  • He will rain down blazing coals and burning sulfur on the wicked, punishing them with scorching winds.
    Psalm 11:6
  • I will punish you and your armies with disease and bloodshed; I will send torrential rain, hailstones, fire, and burning sulfur!
    Ezekiel 38:22
  • Tell those who cover up the wall with paint that their wall will fall down. Rain will pour down, hailstones will fall on it, and stormy winds will break it to pieces.
    Ezekiel 13:11
  • When the wall falls down, people will ask them, “Where’s the paint that you used to cover the wall?”
    ” ‘This is what the Almighty LORD says: In my fury I’ll cause a storm to break out. In my anger rain will pour down, and hailstones will destroy the wall.
    Ezekiel 13:12-13
  • I will tear down the wall that the prophets covered up with paint. I will level it and expose its foundation. When the wall falls, they will be destroyed by it. Then you will know that I am the LORD.
    I will unleash my fury on the wall and on those who covered it up with paint. ” ‘Then I will say to you, “The wall is gone, and so are those who painted it.
    Ezekiel 13:14-15
  • “Tell them, ‘As I live, declares the Almighty LORD, I don’t want wicked people to die. Rather, I want them to turn from their ways and live. Change the way you think and act! Turn from your wicked ways! Do you want to die, people of Israel?’
    Ezekiel 33:11
  • Perhaps when the people of Judah hear about every disaster I plan to inflict on them, each of them will turn from his wicked way; then I will forgive their wickedness and their sin.”
    Jeremiah 36:3
However, if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves, pray, search for me, and turn from their evil ways, then I will hear [their prayer] from heaven, forgive their sins, and heal their land.
2 Chronicles 7:14
  • Humble yourselves before the Lord, and he will lift you up in honor.
    James 4:10
  • The LORD makes some poor and others rich; he brings some down and lifts others up.
    1 Samuel 2:7
It is the LORD’s blessing that makes a person rich, and he adds no trouble to it.
Proverbs 10:22
Leave a Reply

