GOD said to me!

Posted: July 30, 2012 in GOD~owned words

ABBA my FATHER speak to me as I seek YOU first & YOUR righteousness for YOUR humble child is listening.

GOD said: My child I am delighted you take pleasure in spending your time with me for this is quality time for you to gather insight. These journals are not just for your pleasure but to all those that don’t believe in me or do not know that I speak directly to you clearer than you hear a person sitting in your face. I love the time you give to me because that is the moment I can say all that I have towards you. It may sound unbelievable because I give you insight to how I feel about you which is higher than you feel about yourself. I confirm through other sources that you are hearing from me as you have been recognizing in almost everyone that is sensitive to my SPIRIT. At times the enemy comes in to steal the joy I have poured out to each of you by having you think what I am saying is not true or the fact that you are not actually speaking to me & hearing my voice. You hear me & I am speaking to you all to keep you connected with the SPIRITual side that you will most importantly need to fight this evil war for the saving of lost souls. The main goal is that you get all of your instructions from me alone & I will direct you here with me in victory. Each of you have a special part to play in this mission with special gifts I have given you when I designed you to accomplish these goals. I have equipped you with everything you need plus I have poured out Divine Spiritual powers in each of that will be used in front of the entire world as miracles signs & wonders. Watch & see I hold true to my word. Watch my words come to pass. Keep calling on my promises & I will most definitely deliver them to you above & beyond what you ever imagined hoped dreamed or prayed. Just watch & walk in perfect peace for peace is with you.

Comments
  1. tjsgodowned says:

    I didn’t know if it would be received or not but in my blog I teach people how to journal that woud actually be my number one ministry spreading the word on how to fellowship with GOD one on one documenting conversations with GOD creating your own personal Bible with GOD-breathed words…I just taught my Mom this past week!https://godowned.wordpress.com/2012/01/15/jeremiah-333-call-to-me-and-i-will-answer-you-i-will-tell-you-great-and-mighty-things-which-you-do-not-know-so-very-true-that-god-will-talk-directly-to-you/

  2. URL says:

    You wouldn’t feel it but I’ve wasted all day digging for some articles about this. You may be a lifesaver, it was an exceptional read and has helped me out to no finish. Cheers! 686992

  3. Hey mate, .This was an excellent post for such a hard subject to talk about. I look forward to seeing many more excellent posts like this one. Thanks 377778

  4. What platform and theme are you employing if I could ask? Exactly where can I buy them? x 281371

  5. weiterlesen says:

    Every email you send ought to have your signature with the link to your web website or weblog. That generally brings in some visitors. 464708

  6. More Info says:

    Awesome material you fellas got these. I really like the theme for the web site along with how you organized a person who. Its a marvelous job For certain i will come back and take a look at you out sometime. 786962

  7. free swap says:

    Read More HERE. I bookmarked it. 655704

  8. SEO says:

    Oh my goodness! a amazing post dude. A lot of thanks Even so We are experiencing dilemma with ur rss . Dont know why Can not sign up to it. Could there be anybody obtaining identical rss difficulty? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx 460246

  9. Eidiseis says:

    I was suggested this web website by my cousin. Im not certain whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my issue. Youre incredible! Thanks! 160201

  10. Spot on with this write-up, I actually suppose this internet web site needs rather a lot more consideration. most likely be once a lot more to learn significantly a lot more, thanks for that information. 980630

  11. I genuinely enjoyed this. It was incredibly educational and useful. I will return to examine on upcoming posts 633879

  12. Related Site says:

    I likewise conceive thus, perfectly written post! . 141528

  13. free radio says:

    I genuinely prize your function , Wonderful post. 642040

  14. Wow ~ Great stuff ~ Come and take a look at MY ?? 971359

  15. Proper wow messages are bound to show your and supply memorialize the speacial couple. Beginner sound system to high in volume crowds need to always take a appear at all with the great value behind presenting and public speaking, which is to be someones truck. finest man speeches brother 729393

  16. I discovered your weblog internet site on google and appearance some of your early posts. Maintain up the exceptional operate. I basically extra the RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking for forward to reading far more on your part later on! 966159

  17. I agree with most of your points, but a couple of require to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and perhaps I will look for you some suggestion soon. 402360

  18. us zip codes says:

    Thanks for the post. I like your writing style – Im trying to start a blog myself, I think I might read thru all your posts for some suggestions! Thanks once more. 916258

  19. Hey! Great stuff, please keep us posted when you post something like that! 550875

  20. linkki says:

    You developed some decent points there. I looked over the internet for any issue and discovered most individuals goes as nicely as together with your web website. 301289

  21. Very nice design and style and fantastic subject matter, very little else we want : D. 311483

  22. Could it be okay to write several of this on my small internet web site only incorporate a 1 way link towards the web site? 635752

  23. site says:

    Nowhere on the Internet is there this much quality and clear information on this subject. How do I know? I know because Ive searched this topic at length. Thank you. 614753

  24. source says:

    Thank you for the great writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! Nevertheless, how could we communicate? 40936

  25. said says:

    Youve made various nice points there. I did specific search terms around the matter and found mainly individuals will believe your site 764719

  26. tatuaggio says:

    Gems form the internet […]very few websites that happen to be detailed below, from our point of view are undoubtedly well worth checking out[…] 169658

  27. nuovo sito says:

    As I internet site possessor I feel the content material material here is genuinely superb , appreciate it for your efforts. 338516

  28. piosenki says:

    Soon after study quite a few the websites on your personal internet internet site now, i truly like your indicates of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark internet site list and will also be checking back soon. Pls consider my web-site likewise and tell me what you consider. 466598

  29. Palmer says:

    Hi there Dear, are you truly visiting this website daily, if so after that you will absolutely obtain fastidious knowledge.

Leave a Reply

