Trust as we touch!

Posted: May 6, 2012 in Humble Prayer Requests

Please Please I need prayer!!!

For GOD’s GOD~owned ministry.

 I am asking all of GOD’s prayer warriors to touch & agree with me on the success, scheduling, commitment, organization, faithfulness, compatibility, passion for GOD, Grace of GOD, HIS Peace that passes all understanding, HIS favor in every are HE has us, HIS compassion knowing we are human, & HIS unconditional love that we are doing this for HIS Glory not ours. We have touched & agreed on a place & by GOD’s Grace now we have a place to perform & practice. Next by Faith we need it to come together for a date & time everyone can be at practice. Above all agreeing GOD YOU light a fire in their hearts so fierce to stay committed to every performance with passion for YOU. Lastly as a humble servant LORD as YOUR child please help me not to get overwhelmed, frustrated, so I can endure successfully til the end, focused solely on YOU. Abba my most Gracious & Merciful FATHER I don’t want to make a move without being in YOUR Will!

I give GOD Glory as I patiently wait on HIM!

This is my command–be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid or discouraged. For the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.”Joshua 1:9

Do not be afraid or discouraged, for the LORD will personally go ahead of you. He will be with you; he will neither fail you nor abandon you.”Deuteronomy 31:8

Leave a Reply

