GOD~owned ministries has been born!!!

Posted: May 5, 2012 in GOD~owned Testomonies, Humble Prayer Requests

GOD has handpicked this GOD~owned team. Lovingly placing us each in Merciful HIS hands. Stamping HIS seal of approval over every one of us. Completely covering us by The Blood of JESUS CHRIST.

Abba my FATHER, In The Name of JESUS CHRIST we will NOT fail nor stumble as we are all owned/led by YOU The Most High GOD! AMEN.

Obviously, I’m not trying to win the approval of people, but of God. If pleasing people were my goal, I would not be Christ’s servant.
Galatians 1:10
It is time to succeed!
I can see GOD making a way for the vision HE has given me of the GOD~owned ministry. I was unsure but once I got clarity of the vision then the actual success GOD has in store has all been confirmed.
Success is here!

Leave a Reply

