GOD created you not just for you!

Posted: May 5, 2012 in GOD~owned Testomonies
This is a trustworthy saying, and everyone should accept it: “Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners”–and I am the worst of them all. 1 Timothy 1:15
I , too, try to please everyone in everything I do. I don’t just do what is best for me; I do what is best for others so that many may be saved.1 Corinthians 10:33
I only see myself as a small pawn in this great game of life. I am allowing GOD to use me any way that HE sees fit for me. I am here to satisfy the needs of my GOD 1st with unconditional love then all things will fall in place.
Leave a Reply

