Recruitment by Tjs GOD~owned

Posted: April 11, 2012 in open

I am Tjs GOD~owned

Say who?

I know way too many people here right now that I didn’t know last year do yal know what I do?
Well I’m doin me!
Doing me by letting free, what was left to dwell in me by HE who created what was & will forever be mine & HIStory. HE set me free to awaken the lost & sleep, to be apart of the victory, that souls need to escape the pit that is not fit for humans to dwell in it. I release my speech to be not conformed but yet transform setting captives free by the renewing of the heart, mind, & SPIRITuality. Come with a real soldier that has no time to sit behind the enemies line waiting for my time to pass me by to end up being left behind. I will rise with the pride of GODs eyes seeing me more than a combustion of lies transpired by the bang theory that was theorized by satan’s deceitful mastermind. HE who is free in CHRIST is free indeed so come join me as soldiers recruited to see where we can be on this humble road that is guaranteed to end in victory!

Therefore, put on every piece of God’s armor so you will be able to resist the enemy in the time of evil. Then after the battle you will still be standing firm. Ephesians 6:13

Ha! Coming to an end yet It’s far from over-I’m coming soon to you!

Leave a Reply

