Lies lies everywhere are lies walking through the city changing peoples mind do this don’t do that. Don’t believe the “lies”!

Posted: April 7, 2012 in GOD~owned Testomonies
Lies=
“You are worthless. Nobody loves you. GOD is NOT real! satan is NOT real! demons don’t exist. Do what you want to do.”
Fear is stalking me, while guilt is torturing my every being, with shame holding me down imprisoning me to my sin.
“I don’t feel worthy of anything good in this life.”
  • Proverbs 17:4-An evildoer listens to wicked lips; A liar pays attention to a destructive tongue.
  • Jeremiah 9:3-“My people bend their tongues like bows to shoot out lies. They refuse to stand up for the truth. They only go from bad to worse. They do not know me,” says the LORD.
  • Romans 4:5-However, when people don’t work but believe God, the one who approves ungodly people, their faith is regarded as God’s approval.
Truth=
I do not rely on my feelings but on my Faith which covers me in The Blood of JESUS which cleanses me & constantly shields me under the constant care of my FATHER who created Heaven & Earth. So, it’s all good trusting completely in GOD & obeying HIS word!
  • 1 Corinthians 15:34-Think carefully about what is right, and stop sinning. For to your shame I say that some of you don’t know God at all.
  • Mark 9:23-Jesus said to him, “As far as possibilities go, everything is possible for the person who believes.”
Say out loud, “In The Name of my LORD & Savior JESUS CHRIST it is NOT my will but GODs Will be done in my life as well as on Earth today!”
Leave a Reply

