Is my Living in vain?

Posted: March 30, 2012 in open
ImageLive everyday on purpose for the LORD!

Have the mindset not my will but GOD’s Will be done in my life & on Earth as it is in Heaven.

I don’t have to tell people I am a female because they can see it.
I don’t have to tell people I have freckles because they can see it.
I don’t have to tell people I love the LORD because….can you say they can see it?
Forget about what “they” are doing what are “you” doing that “they” can see?
Not my will but GOD’s Will be done in The Name of JESUS is my prayer for my life & this entire world.

 

Leave a Reply

