Who is directing this masterpiece?

Posted: February 17, 2012 in GOD~owned words, open

We can even investigate using the BIBLE-Word of GOD in to who is directing this masterpiece we call life by answering the “who” “what” “when” “where” & “how”.

I have a personal one on one relationship with GOD.
I have always thought of GOD how I perceive a movie. You see the masterpiece that is the movie that was created but you never see any of the producers, staff, & everyone that put the movie together. Yet they are all credited at the end but with no picture of them working on the movie (unless you get a behind the scenes DVD-but thats NOT what I’m talking about). Just because I don’t see them or know them personally doesn’t mean that masterpiece just came into existence all on it’s own with a bang & to think it did would be ignorant! We were left the Bible as the script-ures to explain how EVERYthing was started & how it will end with GOD as the creator/producer/director. Makes sense to me I believe.
GOD Blesses!

 How reliable is the BIBLE known as the word of GOD? Hebrews 4:12-God’s word is living and active. It is sharper than any two-edged sword and cuts as deep as the place where soul and spirit meet, the place where joints and marrow meet. God’s word judges a person’s thoughts and intentions. 

Proverbs 30:5-Every word of God proves true. He is a shield to all who come to him for protection.                                                       

Revelation 22:18-19-I warn everyone who hears the words of the prophecy of this book: If anyone adds anything to them, God will add to him the plagues described in this book. 19And if anyone takes words away from this book of prophecy, God will take away from him his share in the tree of life and in the holy city, which are described in this book.

How did we all get here on Earth? Isaiah 44:24-“This is what the LORD says–your Redeemer, who formed you in the womb: I am the LORD, who has made all things, who alone stretched out the heavens, who spread out the earth by myself

How did the Earth get here? Jeremiah 10:12-But God made the earth by his power; he founded the world by his wisdom and stretched out the heavens by his understanding.

Do YOU know me GOD? Psalms 139:13-For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb.

How did things begin? Genesis 1:1-In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth.

Who are YOU GOD? Isaiah 45:18-For this is what the LORD says–he who created the heavens, he is God; he who fashioned and made the earth, he founded it; he did not create it to be empty, but formed it to be inhabited–he says: “I am the LORD, and there is no other.

How do I know YOU are real? Hebrews 11:3-By faith we understand that the universe was formed at God’s command, so that what is seen was not made out of what was visible.

Can I talk to YOU LORD? Jeremiah 33:3-Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.

Are there others? 1 Corinthians 8:6-yet *we* have but one God, the Father, who is the source of all things and for whose service we exist, and but one Lord, Jesus Christ, through whom we and all things exist.

Who is JESUS CHRIST? John 3:17-God sent his Son into the world, not to condemn the world, but to save the world.

 John 33:5-The Father loves the Son and has placed everything in his hands.                     

Mathew 28:18-Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me.          

Daniel 7:14-He was given authority, glory and sovereign power; all peoples, nations and men of every language worshiped him. His dominion is an everlasting dominion that will not pass away, and his kingdom is one that will never be destroyed.

John 15:9-I have loved you the same way the Father has loved me. So live in my love. John 17:23-“I in them and you in me, so that they shall be perfected as one, and so that the world shall know that you have sent me, and that you have loved them just as you have also loved Me. “

Are we going to meet YOU here on Earth?  Revelation 22:12-13-Behold, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to everyone according to what he has done. 13I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.

Comments
  1. […] Who is directing this masterpiece? (godowned.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

