Positively negative actions! I am teaching you today–yes, you–so you will trust in the LORD.

Posted: February 14, 2012 in open

Proverbs 22:19-I am teaching you today–yes, you–so you will trust in the LORD.

  • Romans 12:1-And so, dear brothers and sisters, I plead with you to give your bodies to God because of all he has done for you. Let them be a living and holy sacrifice–the kind he will find acceptable. This is truly the way to worship him.
  • Proverbs 3:5-Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding 
  • Psalms 62:8-O my people, trust in him at all times. Pour out your heart to him, for God is our refuge. Selah
  • Proverbs 23:33-Your eyes will see strange sights and your mind imagine confusing things.
  • Psalms 34:19-20-A righteous man may have many troubles, but the LORD delivers him from them all; For the LORD protects the bones of the righteous; not one of them is broken!

is this really negative?

 I don’t know Whitney Houston personally so I say generically R.I.P but I do know JESUS personally & can say genuienly Live in Peace…I’m NOT being negative by stating the obvious…death is sad but they have consequences from doing neglectful things to themselves that can’t just be avoided like Michael Jackson shouldn’t have been taking all of those high-dose meds, Don Cornelius should’ve been seeking help instead of suicide, Amy Winehouse overdosing is almost no different from Anna Nicole-Marilyn Monroe-Elvis & now Whitney. They abused themselves ending up dying from it…I am NO judge but don’t try to suger-coat their deaths with their GOD-given gifts, they just threw away!! Loved the gifts but they are not role-model quality~ijs
We need to come together in prayer for every soul created by the promise in Matthew 18:19-I also tell you this: If two of you agree here on earth concerning anything you ask, my Father in heaven will do it for you.
GOD Blesses us & HE even died for you!
Comments
  1. […] 1Positively negative actions! I am teaching you today–yes, you–so you will trust in the SUBMIT […]

Leave a Reply

