I am awake! Now, LORD what must I do???

Posted: February 14, 2012 in open

 

♥In my distress I called upon the LORD; to my GOD I called. From HIS temple HE heard my voice, and my cry came to HIS ears. 2 Samuel 22:7♥♥ When you need to know what must I do daily:
I must ask for the Lord to come into my life
I must have faith of a muster seed that I will receive & can do ANYthing in GODs Will
I must call upon the Lord and share His word
I must openly acknowledge Jesus is Lord of my Life
I must remember He is the manifestation of a new life
I must praise and worship the name of Jesus everyday
I must love everyone
GOD is love so by spreading love I am also spreading GOD!♥
♥1 John 4:16-We know how much God loves us, and we have put our trust in his love. God is love, and all who live in love live in God, and God lives in them.♥

♥Exodus 15:2-The LORD is my strength and my song; HE has become my salvation. HE is my God, and I will praise HIM, my father’s God, and I will exalt HIM.♥

♥2 Sam 22:2-4-David sang to the LORD the words of this song when the LORD delivered him from the hand of all his enemies and from the hand of Saul. He sang: “The LORD is my rock, my fortress, and my savior; my God is my rock, in whom I find protection. HE is my shield, the power that saves me, and my place of safety. HE is my refuge, my savior, the one who saves me from violence. I call to the LORD, who is worthy of praise, and I am saved from my enemies.♥

♥When all these things come freely, I still want more for I hunger for my master’s love
When my cup overflows I will want more of Jesus my salvation, Amen♥

GOD Blesses us all!
 
Leave a Reply

