Free indeed by Tjs GOD~owned©

Posted: February 9, 2012 in GOD~owned Testomonies

I am as free as a bird taking off from the nest to stand the test of survival in this land of openness.  While the cage holds the dependence of nourishment of food & water. There’s nothing that holds a torch to the independence of scavenging the land for possible substance.  No closed doors to trap my freedom so wind blowing through my hands & feet come to me without hesitation because I don’t belong to ANYone. You want to see what I can work with which is nothing more than my natural habits of coming & going as I please to satisfy my wants & needs. My instinct is to please but I choose to hold them hostage to avoid the greed that is exposed by allowing your needs to be less of a priority. Keep walking your days as a slave constantly lowering your morals as you misbehave not caring the consequences of acting this way. Take a look over the span of time & see if you can’t truly find a clue to help remind that getting what you want comes second rate to how you live & love yourself & others each & every day you are blessed to awake. Be free indeed!©

Galatians 5:1-So Christ has truly set us free. Now make sure that you stay free, and don’t get tied up again in slavery to the law.

John 8:36-So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.

Proverbs 3:6-Seek HIS Will in all you do, and HE will show you which path to take.

Isaiah 30:21-Your own ears will hear HIM. Right behind you a voice will say, “This is the way you should go,” whether to the right or to the left.

Comments
  1. Love this! Hits home on many different levels! Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

