Let’s pray for everyone! 1 Timothy 2:1-First of all, then, I urge that supplications, prayers, intercessions, and thanksgivings be made for all people

Posted: February 4, 2012 in Humble Prayer Requests
I just want to stop!!!!!
Right now I pray
& lift up all of those on their death beds & are going to die today that do not know JESUS & are headed to Hell. I pray in The Name of JESUS CHRIST as an intecessor GOD’s Grace & Mercy steps in to offer all of them a chance to be saved from Hell regardless of the countless chances they have had before. I pray in The Name of JESUS they all take this opportunity to be saved as if their eternal life depends on it & not one soul goes to Hell today in The Name of JESUS CHRIST who came in the flesh & left us the promise in John 14:14-If ye shall ask ANYthing in my name I will do it.
If I can get just one other to agree in The Name of JESUS by the promise in Matthew 18:19-“I also tell you this: If two of you agree here on earth concerning anything you as…k, my Father in heaven will do it for you.
I humble myself & ask GOD to have mercy on all of these souls headed to hell in the Name of JESUS, I seek Mercy as an intecessor for each soul dying today that is NOT written in The book of life, I knock on the door of GODs Grace providing an overflow of salvation on every soul that Hell has at least one day without anyone entering as promised in Matthew 7:7-8-“Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives; he who seeks finds; and to him who knocks, the door will be opened.
GOD you promised in Isaiah 55:11-So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it.
Please in The powerful Name of JESUS save them & make today a NO-entry day for Hell!!!!! GOD only YOU can honor YOUR word to be true indeed & I thank YOU because I delight in YOU because YOU will answer my prayer as promised in Numbers 23:19-God is not a man, that he should lie, nor a son of man, that he should change his mind. Does he speak and then not act? Does he promise and not fulfill?
GOD Blesses!
Agreed???
Leave a Reply

