“YOU” have just been prayed for AMEN!

Posted: January 15, 2012 in Humble Prayer Requests

If nobody has told “YOU” today, that they have prayed for “YOU.” Then know that I have prayed for “YOU.”

I pray for every eye that looks at this GOD~owned site, in The Name of JESUS, touch them LORD like they have NEVER been touched by YOU before. FATHER GOD, let them know YOU are with them, leading them, guiding them EVERY way they go. Let them feel YOU in their spirit strengthening them as they read these words. Let them hear YOUR voice loud & clear over their own thoughts. FATHER-GOD allow this seed you have planted to flourish like none other in every soul you have created to grace this page. Right now, above all, I pray that you are saved & showered with GOD’s overflowing Grace, Forgivness, Mercy, Peace, & Love.  In The Name of JESUS, I pray you bless others & share what you have seen right here. I believe it, I receive it, I expect, & I claim it as done in The Name of JESUS CHRIST who came in the flesh to save us all & left supernatural promises as in John 14:14-You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it.

Romans 10:1-Brethren, my heart’s desire and my prayer to GOD for them is for their salvation.

If you don’t know JESUS personally, would like to know HIM, & would like to be saved from the lake of fire as it is written in Revelation 20:14-If anyone’s name was not found written in the book of life, he was thrown into the lake of fire. 

You have a promise GOD has given to you in Romans 10:9-If you confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

 Then you can say out loud:

“GOD, I believe in you. Please forgive me of all my sins. I believe JESUS CHRIST came in the flesh to die for my sins & was resurrected back to life. I invite you into my life & into my heart right now. I ask that you be LORD in my life forever. I receive you now in The Name of GOD The FATHER-GOD The SON-GOD The HOLY SPIRIT.” AMEN.

Romans 10:10-For it is by believing in your heart that you are made right with God, and it is by confessing with your mouth that you are saved.

If you just prayed that for the first time PLEASE let us know, so we can gather information & pray for you to help you in your walk of faith. 2 Corinthians 5:7-for we walk by faith, not by sight.

As long as you believe & call on JESUS CHRIST you are promised: Acts 2:21-And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ Romans 10:13-”Everyone who calls on the name of the LORD will be saved.”

GOD LOVES YOU!!

Please ask yourself:

Comments
  1. […] “YOU” have just been prayed for AMEN! (godowned.wordpress.com) […]

    • Ms T says:

      Please AGREE with me that my 2006 Kia Optima will be repaired or replaced by the Kia dealership. I have under 72,000 miles on the car and Kia has a 100,000 warranty on the powertrain/engine. I was told my engine has an internal bearing that is loose that is connected to the valve and camshaft. It makes a tick, tick sound when I’m driving or sitting at a stop sign/red light.
      I am believing God that they will honor their warranty IN THE NAME OF JESUS!

      Thanks for your prayers of Faith on my behalf.

      Ms T

      • tjsgodowned says:

        I touch & agree that GOD will use this opportinuity to utilize HIS divine intervention & shower you with HIS supernatural miraculous overflowing Grace, Compassion, Mercy, Favor, Forgivness, Peace, Joy, Hope, & Love in The Mighty Name of our Savior JESUS CHRIST who came in the flesh to save us…It is done according to the promises HE has given us in Matthew 18:19/John 14:14….just believe it, receive it, expect it, & claim it AMEN. Now we just sit back relax & watch GOD take over!!!

  2. […] “YOU” have just been prayed for AMEN! (godowned.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

