Believe it!

Posted: January 15, 2012 in GOD~owned Testomonies

Sing to the LORD, all you godly ones! Praise his holy name. For his anger lasts only a moment, but his favor lasts a lifetime! Weeping may last through the night, but joy comes with the morning. Psalms 30:4-5

2 Corinthians 4:17-For our present troubles are small and won’t last very long. Yet they produce for us a glory that vastly outweighs them and will last forever!

Many days & nights I’ve cried because I felt let down, but I won’t always receive good I know I’ve got to pray & my heart will remain. So with tears in my eyes I know sometimes it gets rough but I say LORD I LOVE YOU more & that is enough to know All things are working for me!! Even things I can’t see. YOUR ways are so beyond me LORD, but YOU said that YOU would let it be for my good so I rest & just believe!!!-Fred Hammond

Leave a Reply

