Hello? I am calling, YOU!-by Tjs GOD~owned©

Posted: January 15, 2012 in GOD~owned words
Hello I want to speak directly into your ear; I want to make sure I’m loud & clear, because I really want you to hear. I’m calling on you because I’m in need, & I was hoping you could help me. I have a passion for the many souls, as the ones that lay waste left in the cold, with nothing left to hold, but their own skin & bones. There are many in the streets, with little to nothing to eat, burning up by the heat, or freezing cold during the winter freeze. Many are lost & can’t find their way, even though they travel to Church every Sunday, refusing to change, their Monday thru Saturday sinful ways, which they think it’s ok to misbehave. New get rich schemes have seemed, to be the new type of trickery, to get a buck by any means, not work for it but have it collected through your tithes & offerings. There are not too many who are quick, to do what’s right & will fit, just a little more than a little bit, of good in their busy routines, to give back what can be redeemed, as a gift to those less fortunate beings. I’m not talking about the ones, which choose to hold their SPIRITual guns, to hold hostage the unfortunate ones, & shoot aim to the claim In JESUS name, that they too can be saved. No I need your help to defeat, the corrupted minds that come from watching TV, which has perfectly programmed a generation to be, nothing more than lost in their own depressive misery.  When a female has conceived, that woman has become ready for mothering a seed, that was placed purposely, into her womb for the world to receive another human being, but when that woman rejects the gift; that was given by whatever circumstances, & she would rather take her chance, in the judgments of life & death. Then she is no greater than he; that decided to be, a murderer by the deed, of taking a life to please, his own selfish wants & needs. Even though one seems to be more gruesome than the next, it’s really less complex, by the fact they will be judged by their lack of respect, that the lives they have laid to rest, served a higher heavenly purpose. While a husband rushes home to wait, for his wife to fix his dinner plate, in his eyes he’s justified by working all day, but finds she seems to be preoccupied with other things. He may think it’s very clear, not knowing he is really more insecure, that he should come first-rate, to anything that could be halting his dinner plate. She knows he is impatient & doesn’t like to wait, causing panic as she tries to make everything perfectly. Not knowing it takes too long, not wanting to go wrong, now waking up the next day in the ER because she was too late bringing a woman-beater his dinner plate. These are but only a few, of the ones I’ve brought to you, to see if you could care, enough to be there, because I need you to be, the one that helps save them for me. I have heard all of their cries, I’ve tried to wipe the tears from each of their eyes, but they have all believed the lie, that I am only a figment in disguise, of their deceived mind, trusting only a bang brought them to life. So I need you to please be, but a humble witness for me, so they can see I am alive, through another human being eyes. I am saddened to be, put in the same type of category, as Santa Clause, Halloween, & whatever it means to have the need for eggs with an Easter bunny. I am real because you can hear ,as I am speaking loud & clear, from my mouth to your ear. Through this GOD-owned life who believes in me, allowing me to use this poetry, to convict you to be, all that we The FATHER SON & HOLY SPIRIT wants you to be, through this Trinity. You are not another lost, but another free indeed. ©
Matthew 25:40-“And the King will say, ‘I tell you the truth, when you did it to one of the least of these, my brothers and sisters, you were doing it to me!’
Deuteronomy 10:17-The LORD your God is God of gods and Lord of lords, the great, powerful, and awe-inspiring God. He never plays favorites and never takes a bribe.
Romans 2:11-For God does not show favoritism.
Matthew 20:16-“In the same way, the last will be first, and the first will be last, because many are called, but few are chosen.”
Matthew 22:14-Therefore, many are invited, but few of those are chosen to stay.”
Revelation 17:14-Together they will go to war against the Lamb, but the Lamb will defeat them because he is Lord of all lords and King of all kings. And his called and chosen and faithful ones will be with him.”
 
 

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker

Leave a Reply

