Honestly, I don’t know if I should laugh or cry because

Posted: January 11, 2012 in open

  either somebody in Heaven is mad at me or somebody in hell is in love with me:
I haven’t been able to get to the grocery store since before my Christmas near-death accident that has me bound to my bed since…ok…I had a short list I sent a friend(Policeman) to the store OMG IJS WTH SMH….
I asked for Miracle Whip got-Cool Whip/ 2 cabbage g…ot 2 green peppers/ 1 white onion got 4 garlic(?)/ 1 yellow onion got 1 yellow pepper/ 12ct box of brownsugar pop tarts got a bag of brown suger/ 24ct Aquafina got 1 bottle water/ bag of Idaho potatoes got a box of instant potatoes…ok he did get the 4 cans of pork & beans but dang they were huge the largest like Sam’s Club size…he got the bananas, chicken, milk, but instead of Cheerios I got this huge bag of Wheat O’s…no apples, oranges, cabbage, potatoes, miracle whip, juice & no change back off $75…plus no ride to take this stuff back!!!!
I still give Glory to GOD w/tears in my eyes!!

Leave a Reply

